6th Street Chronicles OOTD

Went to 6th Street in Austin, which I never heard of, but is apparently very famous for it’s live music & bars. I had a blast! The most fun part was walking down the street & listening to the music blaring from the inside of the bars. There was something for everyone & I really liked the ambiance. I should’ve taped the crowds, UT students had just graduated & it was very lively, but my phone was dead =(. Next time I’ll get pictures  of the action, but for now, pictures of my outfit. It was around $20 from ItsFashionMetro in Killeen, TX. A last minute outfit, literally.

 

Top: $9.99 at It’s Fashion Metro

Skirt: $9.99 at It’s Fashion Metro

Shoes: $30 at Foreign Exchange

Hair: 21 Tress Loose wig at Elevatestyles.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

