Lettermen Sweater OOTD

I know it’s heating up quickly everywhere, but I made this Lettermen sweater back in winter and I find it still suitable for these spring days and nights! I got the idea when I was in Joann’s grabbing a few supplies and ran into this uber cool money fabric!

The sweater took a lot longer than I thought, but it was super fun and it could be made with or without a sewing machine! The DIY video will be up later today on my YouTube Channel! I’ll post a new blog post exclusively for the video too!

I thought this sweater would be a great beach coverup because it gets so chilly when the sun goes down, but since I no longer live by the beach I did my photo op in the living room HA!

I paired it with a gold lame American Apparel Swimsuit and American Apparel BOOTY HIGH socks (last minute).

What winter clothes are you desperately trying to hold onto as we approach summer? =)

Sig.PNG

 

Leave a Reply

