Kitten Ears OOTD

I’ve seen kitten ears around, but never felt the urge to put any animal ears on my head until I saw Beyonces Pretty Hurts video! Lol I made bunny ears and then I decided to make these fuzzy ears with leftover fur from my DIY FUR COLLAR video.

I think they’re super cute and great for cosplay, raves and Halloween!

I decided to pair it with a sheer button up from H&M, golden metallic jeans from Target and strappy heels from Forever 21.

 

The DIY video will be up in a few weeks on MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL and will also have it’s own blog post here, so please, STAY TUNED!

What funky accessories are you donning this summer?

Top: H&M

Jeans: Target

Heels: Forever 21

Ears: DIY =)

Sig.PNG

One thought on “Kitten Ears OOTD

Leave a Reply

